Test Preparation Overview | Gold Seal Online Ground School

Test Preparation Overview

You must pass two FAA exams to earn your private pilot certificate. First is the FAA Knowledge Test, and second is the Practical Test, more commonly known as the "checkride". In this video lesson, we'll give you a quick overview.
Back to Lessons Menu View Lesson
My Progress

Save My Progress Help
Lesson Resources