NAS Part 3 - Special Use Airspaces | Gold Seal Online Ground School

NAS Part 3 - Special Use Airspaces

In addition to the six lettered airspaces are volumes called Special Use airspaces. In this lesson we cover:

Prohibited and Restricted Areas
Warning and Alert Areas
Military Operations Areas
National Conservation Areas
Terminal Radar Service Areas
Temporary Flight Restrictions
Special Flight Rules Areas
Back to Lessons Menu View Lesson
My Progress

Save My Progress Help
Lesson Resources